Contact

Haggerty Creek Ltd.

7708 Bentpath Line, R.R. #5
Bothwell, Ontario
N0P 1C0

info@haggertycreek.com
Toll Free: (866) 695-9999
Phone: (519) 695-9999
Fax: (519) 695-6666

 

Chuck Baresich, General Manager
chuckb@haggertycreek.com

Justin Baresich, Operations Manager
justinb@haggertycreek.com

Chris White, Assistant Manager Grain
chrisw@haggertycreek.com

Theresa Van Damme, Customer Service Manager
theresav@haggertycreek.com

Josh Weber, Customer Service Manager, Assistant Ag Innovation Lead
joshw@haggertycreek.com

Crop Specialists

Alan Broad
alanb@haggertycreek.com

Jill Ball
jillb@haggertycreek.com

Precision Agriculture

Grant Elgie, Agriculture Innovation Lead

grante@haggertycreek.com

Perry Ireland, Precision Ag Technician

perryi@haggertycreek.com